In deze uitzending was de playlist als volgt:

Eerste uur:

Def Lepperd – Rock of Ages

Resistance – Valhalla has locked his doors

Velvet Revolver – Fall to Pieces

Album v/d maand: Jorn – Black Phoenix

Disturbed – Down with the Sickness

Ark – Heal the Waters

Five Finger Death Punch – Welcome to the Circus

Dropkick Murphys – Middle Finger

Seventh Wonder – The Light

Megadeth – We’ll Be Back

Tweede uur:     

In Flames – State of Slow Decay

Cover v/d week: Suicide Silence ft.Tatiana – Man in the Box

Classles Act ft. Vince Neil – Classles Act

Baggerbox: Grolschbusters – I’m Just A Punk

Protector – Pandemic Misery

Soulfly – Filth Upon Filth

Gaerea – Salve

White Ward – Cronus

Soilwork – Nous Sommes La Guerre

Dio – Holy Diver