In deze uitzending presenteerden we Evil Invaders – Shattering Reflection als nieuwe album v/d maand.

Eerste uur:

Anthrax – One World (live)

Pantokrator – Marching out of Babylon

Cobra Spell – Addicted to the Night

Album v/d maand: Evil Invaders – Die for Me

Michael Schenker/MSG – Emergency

Circle of Silence – Walk Thourgh Hell

The Heritic Order – Children of the Sun

Wyld Ryde – Hold on Me

Lion – Never Surrender

Skid Row – The Gang’s all Here

Tweede uur:     

Lamb of God ft. Dave Mustaine – Wake Up Dead

Cover v/d week: Ramones – Have You Ever Seen The Rain

Inhuman Condition – Recycled Hate

Baggerbox: Def Leppared – Kick

Rage – Down by Law

Urkraft – Prepare the Flesh

Skull Fist – For The Last Time

Caliban – Virus

Testament – 3 Days in Darkness

Pierced – You Can’t Play God With Me

The Dead Daisies – Devil out of Time