In deze uitzending met Eddie en Kevin was de playlist als volgt:

Eerste uur:

Space of Variations – Vein.mp3

Amon Amarth – Put your back in to the Oar

Evil Invaders – Sledgehammer Justice

Album v/d maand: Persefone – Leap of Faith

Ozzy Osbourne – Killer of Gaints

Simbland – Purified

Y & T – Hurricane

Tony Martin – This is your Damnation

Volbeat – Pelvis on Fire

Oceans of Slumber – The Waters Rising

Tweede uur:     

Schizophrenia – Divine Immolation

Cover v/d week: Shark in your Mouth – Lose Youself

Laaz Rockit – Leatherface

Baggerbox: Trollfest – Ten Miles an Hour

Flatbacker – Hard Blow

Annihilator – Downright Dominate

Agathodaimon – Wolf Within

Enternal Evil – Terror of the Sphinx

Bomber – A Walk of Titans ( Hearts will break)

Thanatos – Blood will be Spilled