Playlist van 1 juni, waarin Flotsam album van de maand wordt. Uitzending door Kef en Eddie

Eerste uur:
Terra Odium – Crawling
Heavenly – The Prince Of The Worldvirus
Bruce Dickinson – Born in ’58
Album v/d Maand: Flotsam and Jetsam – Brace of Impact
Ramones – Blitzkrieg Bob
Testament – Apocalyptic City
Vicious Rumors – Concussion Protocol
Wheel – Aeon of Darkness
Dreamtale – The Prince Of The World
Laaz Rockit – City’s Gonna Burn

Tweede uur:
Queen – Fat Bottemed Girls
Cover v/d week: Helstar – After All (The Dead)
Lik – Behold the Beheaded
Khandra – All Occupied by Sole Death
Childeren Of Bodom – Needled 24/7
Reject the Sickness – The Plague Of Life
Burning Witches – The Witch of the North
Grolschbusters – Irish Pub In Germany
Down – March of the Saint

Trivium – In Waves