In de uitzending met Eddie, Jordy en Kevin was de playlist als volgt:

Eerste uur:
Diamond Head – It’s Electric (2020)
FireForce – Ram it
Dropkick Murphys – The Season’s Upon Us
Album v/d maand: Misanthropia – The Eagle And The Hare
Greta van Fleet – My way Soon
Martyr – Speed of Samurai (japanese versie)
The Dark Element – Not your Monster
Blackberry smoke – Shaking hands with the Holy Ghost
Evergrey – Forever Outsider
Nickelback – Burn it To The Ground
Scour – Propaganda

Tweede uur:
Mushroomhead – We are the Truth
Cover v/d week: Nevermore – The Sound of Silence
Anthrax – Caught In A Mosh
Baggerbox: Chris Holmes – The Devil made me do it
Undergang – Menneskeæder
Biohazard – Punishment
Lamb of God – Reality Bath
De uitvaart: Pantera – Use my Third Arm
Judas Priest – No Surrender
Silius – Abominate